Kerr Hall

Shipping Address: 1413 West Maple St., Denton, TX 76201 (940) 565-4676
Photo First Namesort ascending Last Name Job Title Phone Email
Russell Bouyer Community Director - Kerr B Tower 940.565.4597 Russell.Bouyer@unt.edu
Quinton Lane Community Director - Kerr A Tower 940.565.3455 Quinton.Lane@unt.edu
Lisa Gorietti Day Desk Clerk 940.565.4676 Lisaanne.Gorietti@unt.edu
Kristina Plaster Night Desk Clerk 940.565.4676 Kristina.Plaster@unt.edu
Juan Loya Assistant Community Director - Kerr A Tower 940.565.4143 Juan.Loya@unt.edu
Jessica Maidlow Assistant Community Director - Kerr B Tower 940.565.3036 Jessica.Maidlow@unt.edu