Assignments Office

Shipping Address:
Photo First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Email
Chelby Thrasher Assignments Coordinator 940.369.8478 Chelby.Thrasher@unt.edu
Brad Dye Assignments Coordinator 940.369.8729 bradford.dye@unt.edu
Suzanne Terry Coordinator for Housing Services 940.565.2899 suzanne.terry@unt.edu
Katie Whitacre Desk Coordinator 940.369.7380 katie.whitacre@unt.edu
Jennifer Ulmer Desk Coordinator 940-565-2755 Jennifer.Ulmer@unt.edu
Kim Teamer Desk Coordinator 940.369.7689 Kimberly.Teamer@unt.edu
Nicki Henry Desk Coordinator 940.369.6450 Nicole.Henry@unt.edu