Housing and Residence Life Administration

Shipping Address: UNT Welcome Center - 2nd Floor 1417 Maple St Denton, TX 76203
Photo First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Email
Meredith Buie Administrative Coordinator 940-565-2168 meredith.buie@unt.edu
Randy Brooks Administrative Coordinator for Business Operations 940.565.2396 Randy.Brooks@unt.edu
Jay Lee Administrative Specialist 940-369-6657 Jaylon.Lee@unt.edu
Jack Bolerjack Administrative Specialist, HRL Building Services 940.369.8209 berton.bolerjack@unt.edu
Matthew Huizar Application Support Specialist matthew.huizar@unt.edu
Pete Beaulieu Assistant Director for Building Services 940.369.8202 Peter.Beaulieu@unt.edu
Penny Gustafson Assistant Director for Business Operations 940.565.2892 penny.gustafson@unt.edu
Dylan Kimery Assistant Director for Community Standards TBD dylan.kimery@unt.edu
Jessa Mays Assistant Director for Professional Staff Training & Development 940.565.2482 Jessa.Mays@unt.edu
Briana Tyler Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Engagement 940-565-2745 briana.tyler@unt.edu
Sarah Rodgers Assistant Director for Student Staff Training and Development 940.565.2772 Sarah.Rodgers@unt.edu
Amanda Vaughn Assistant Director for Talent Management 940.565.4940 Amanda.Vaughn@unt.edu
Laura Davis Budget Officer 940-565-4262 Laura.Davis@unt.edu
Craig Zemmin Director of Auxiliary Facilities 940.565.4819 Craig.Zemmin@unt.edu
James Fairchild Director of Housing 940.565.2897 james.fairchild@unt.edu
Tomás Sanchez Director of Residence Life 940.565.2895 tomas.sanchez@unt.edu
Gina Vanacore Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
Jessica Moore Information System Analyst: Jessica.moore2@unt.edu
Ivana Nidenberg Intern for Residential Facilities 940.565.3545 Ivana.Nidenberg@unt.edu
Carmen Garza Manager, Housing Personnel 940.565.2893 carmen.garza@unt.edu
Josh Gosdin Manager, Housing Services 940.565.2890 joshua.gosdin@unt.edu
Mark McLeod Marketing Coordinator 940.369.8134 mark.mcleod@unt.edu
Toni Clarkson Senior Specialist - Personnel 940-565-3255 toni.clarkson@unt.edu
*General Housing Info* Contact Us Use this for all of your Housing and Residence Life inquiries 940.565.2610 housinginfo@unt.edu