Kerr Hall

Shipping Address: 1413 West Maple St., Denton, TX 76201 (940) 565-4676
Photo First Name Last Namesort ascending Job Title Phone Email
Victoria Nord Assistant Community Director - Kerr A Tower 940.565.4143 Victoria.Nord@unt.edu
Daniel Moss Day Desk Clerk 940.565.4676 daniel.moss@unt.edu
Keli Flynn Assistant Community Director - Kerr B Tower 940.565.3036 Keli.Flynn@unt.edu
Amanda Fitch Night Desk Clerk 940.565.4676 Amanda.Grant@unt.edu
Lawain Brooks Community Director - Kerr B Tower 940.565.4143 Lawain.Brooks@unt.edu
Russell Bouyer Community Director - Kerr A Tower 940.565.4597 Russell.Bouyer@unt.edu